Life is Like A Camera

Life is Like A Camera

Over the course of our marriage my husband and I, as well as our children, have experienced many ups and downs. Somehow we always manage to pick up the pieces and keep going. Ron and I are also photographers so when my best friend saw this saying she ordered it for me to put on my wall. The photos below it relate to the saying itself: Develop from the Negatives = me during recovery from an accident; Focus on the Good Times = our daughter, Caroline, and son, Patrick, at Caroline’s wedding; and when things don’t work out, take another shot = we were motorcycle riders, and when I was in a bad accident and the bikes were totaled, we purchased a motor home to use instead of motorcycles.

4 Comments

March 12, 2014 · 5:46 am

4 responses to “Life is Like A Camera

  1. Pingback: Life is Like A Camera | Grace Grogan

  2. Pingback: Who Am I? | Grace Grogan--Writer, Photographer LIFE IS A MELTING POT

  3. Pingback: Pinback Paradise | Grace Grogan--Writer, Photographer LIFE IS A MELTING POT

  4. Pingback: Living The Quote | Grace Grogan--Writer, Photographer LIFE IS A MELTING POT

Leave a Reply

